2 in the morning thoughts

I normally cannot sleep at this type of hour dye to my insomnia yet I don’t like taking meds for it.

Bleh.

My days are usually boring since I’m not in college right now so that gives me plenty of time to watch my favorite youtubers. From let’s plays to beauty channel (fav fashion vlogger is cutiepiemarzia!!)

I’ve also been thinking about going back to Finland since it’s been awhile ya know family and stuff 🙂

Oh! Also I’ve been wanting to buy a load of makeup lol. I can never have enough, for different occasions of course. 

I’m pretty much a scatterbrain during this hour so sorry if this sounds rantyish ha

Anyways if you’ve read my no sleep post thanks !

Leave a Reply

