Healthy Renewed Skin? Original Pure Vitamin C20 Serum Review

Hey guys! I just wanted to let everyone know on some products I think really help and rejuvenate dead or dry skin. For me, my skin get really dry sometimes to the point where putting makeup on just makes everything worse. I usually remove dead skin by using the good old lemon trick where you rub it on your skin and wash it off a couple of minutes later.

But!

At WishTrend (http://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/502-vitamin-c-serum-ost.html?a_aid=suomica&a_bid=a4af77dc) if you go to their website there’s a product called

Original Pure Vitamin C20 Serum (Sale 20% off too! :D)

vitamin-c20-serum-ost

This is one of the products that I definitely recommend for removing any type of imperfections on your skin, acne scaring or any type of scars. What it does is brighten and whiten your face to the point where it evens out skin tone and makes the face look younger. Tightening up the pores that may have opened due to certain makeup and such it also has a peeling affect so you can just peel it off lol. Which is pretty easy! And cool~

Since it’s on sale it’s only 20 bucks right now when it’s normally 25 which is pretty much a deal breaker to me c:

Let myself not be the only one who recommends this but allllll the other people who really loved it, I’m on my 3rd bottle of this and my skin looks like a baby’s bottom lol (not literally)

You should totally check out this product in the link above and check it out for yourself, see if ya like it 🙂

Thanks!

2 thoughts on “Healthy Renewed Skin? Original Pure Vitamin C20 Serum Review

Leave a Reply

