Make my face up~

Hey guys!! 🙂 

Today’s something I’m gonna call Makeup Day! 

Not sure if this is going to be routine but I like keeping things sporadic so it might not lol, maybe. Depending on the mood or so it might be themed makeup too from a certain movie or whatever or it’ll just be normal day looks or dates nights etc~

Basically what I mean is I’m gonna do a certain look and post a picture of it and let you know what exact products are on my face 🙂 

I’ll be sure to post it up later tonight! 

Thanksss! Kittos!

❤ 

2 thoughts on “Make my face up~

Leave a Reply

