Chu! Lip Tint :)

Hei!
Sorry this will be a kind of quick let you know/review, I’m actually terribly sick and I’m currently in my bed writing this on my phone.
Berrisom, a korean makeup company, which might I add has great products that treats your skin so well and leaves it refreshed and youthful! Anyways lol they’ve made a byproduct called Chu~ My Lip Tint Pack, which is basically a tint where you put it on your lips and wait….then you PEEL IT OFF! What??

image

I’m so serious lol, it looks amazing and has great reviews. As of now they only have 2 colors, Red Apple and Pink Grapefruit 🙂
I’m telling you guys you have to check it out! I definitely will.
Although knowing myself I might go over my lip line and have to peel off some from my actual skin lol.
So I just wanted to let people who don’t know about this know because it’s amazing ❤ if you have tried it or you are going to definitely let me know how it goes 🙂
❤
Thank you for reading!!
Hei hei!!!

4 thoughts on “Chu! Lip Tint :)

  1. I really love your blog, your posts are amazing! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

