Update Plus Some Makeup :)

Hei Lovelies!

Hopefully you guys had a woonderful day today, as for me I’m a bit tired due to physical therapy D:
It’s nothing serious besides inflammation of muscles in my lower back if you were wondering šŸ™‚
Besides that I just wanted to update you all on the fact that…..

NEW POSTS WILL BE UP ON MONDAYS AND WEDNESDAYS šŸ˜€Ā 

Yaaaaaaaaay!!Ā 

I’m so stoked to be sharing my beauty life with all of you soon and I hope you are as excited as I am.
Honestly I’m so grateful for all my followers, I literally love all of you for putting me into your daily lives and reading my blabber and ramble. I feel so lucky and it gladens my heart that you guys look at me for makeup related things šŸ™‚
ā™„ā™„

Besides the mushy lovey dovey gratefulness, that’s all I wanted to let y’all know ^^

Here’s an update on what I look like today!

Hei Loves :)

Hei Loves šŸ™‚

Thank you for reading!!!
Hei Hei
ā¤

P.s. I hope to be starting my Youtube channel soon! Be on the look out šŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “Update Plus Some Makeup :)

Leave a Reply

