Kat Von D Shade + Light Contour Palette & Shade + Light Contour Brush (SHORT/UPCOMING REVIEW)

Hei my lovelies!!!!!

How are you guys!! :DD I missed all of you so much!
I’m sooooo excited for this product and if you read the title (which I hope you did D:<) you know what it is πŸ˜‰

Question, who else loves Kat Von D? I know I do.
When she first started her makeup line it literally blew my mind, an artist was coming up with amazing products for my skin?!? No way…

Yes way.

I fell in love the moment her products were introduced and I knew her brand would always be in my top five.
From eyeshadow palettes to lipstick and foundation. She provided everything I needed and in the right way.
So not only did this woman amaze me with her art but with her art of makeup.

Haha but all my fangirling put aside I thoroughly enjoy her products every time and now with her new Shade + Light Contour PaletteΒ and the Shade + Light Contour BrushΒ it’s the next item’s down my list to share with you guys!

Shade + Light Contour Palette

Shade + Light Contour Brush

Shade + Light Contour Brush w/ Case

Now being someone who is not extremely skilled in contouring of the face I won’t be amazballs at it like some other beauty guru’s in the history of beauty guru’s but I will try my best. πŸ™‚

I’m just extremely excited to share this with all of you and I hope you are too!!

If some of you actually have it, feel free to share your thoughts in the comment section! πŸ˜€
Till next time loves β™₯Β πŸ™‚

Bye

Hei Hei Lovelies
β™₯


*Sorry this wasn’t posted on an actual Wednesday but my internet was being a real craphole and was not at all working with me. So sorry!!! <3*

3 thoughts on “Kat Von D Shade + Light Contour Palette & Shade + Light Contour Brush (SHORT/UPCOMING REVIEW)

Leave a Reply

